Teaching Staff

Click on the teacher's name to visit individual teacher's pages.

Lydia Pynten Kindergarten lydia.pynten@lpsd.ca
Kim Smith Kindergarten kim.smith@lpsd.ca
Michelle Olson Kindergarten michelle.olson@lpsd.ca
Sherri Weitzel Grade 1 sherri.weitzel@lpsd.ca
Dawn Laing Grade 1 dawn.laing@lpsd.ca
Marina Prediger Grade 1 marina.prediger@lpsd.ca
Laura Blythe Grade 1/2 laura.blythe@lpsd.ca
Amy Wirachowsky Grade 2 amy.wirachowsky@lpsd.ca
Nicki Bishop Grade 2 nicki.bishop@lpsd.ca
Cerissa Steinhauer Grade 2 cerissa.steinhauer@lpsd.ca
Bauni Frasz Grade 2 bauni.frasz@lpsd.ca
Betty-Anne Namur Grade 2 bettyanne.namur@lpsd.ca
Nicole Burrage Grade 3 nicole.burrage@lpsd.ca
Arrin Heinrichs Grade 3 arrin.heinrichs@lpsd.ca
Collin Walker Grade 3 collin.walker@lpsd.ca
Raemi Wilchynski Grade 4 raemi.wilchynski@lpsd.ca
Janine Merryweather Grade 4 janine.merryweather@lpsd.ca
Christine Thiessen Grade 4 christine.thiessen@lpsd.ca
Kriston Cote Grade 5/Home Ec. kriston.cote@lpsd.ca
Deb Renton Grade 5 debra.renton@lpsd.ca
Jeff Mazzei Grade 5  jeff.mazzei@lpsd.ca
Desiree Ross Grade 5/6 desiree.ross@lpsd.ca
Cornelius Krahn Grade 6 cornelius.krahn@lpsd.ca
Derek Kappel Grade 6 derek.kappel@lpsd.ca
Jessica Daniels Grade 7 jessica.daniels@lpsd.ca
Chad Smith Grade 7/IA chad.smith@lpsd.ca
Cheryl Holtby Grade 8 cheryl.holtby@lpsd.ca
Justin Kelly Grade 8 justin.kelly@lpsd.ca
Christine Kent Grade 8 christine.kent@lpsd.ca
Derek Armstrong Grade 9 derek.armstrong@lpsd.ca
Mark Westman Grade 9 mark.westman@lpsd.ca
Wanda Wright Art wanda.wright@lpsd.ca
Kevin Jones Band kevin.jones@lpsd.ca
Bryce Pearn Counselor bryce.pearn@lpsd.ca
Jennifer Ball EST jennifer.ball@lpsd.ca
Sheryl Stephens  EST  sheryl.stephens@lpsd.ca
Angela Willard  EST  angela.willard@lpsd.ca
Lynn Kardas French lynn.kardas@lpsd.ca
Hilary Shaw French hilary.shaw@lpsd.ca
Dawn Laing Literacy Lead dawn.laing@lpsd.ca
Brent Hamilton PE/Hockey Academy brent.hamilton@lpsd.ca
Michelle Milne Targeted Skills Teacher michelle.milne@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

 

Natasha Alderman Educational Assistant
Tracey Budding Educational Assistant
Kimberley Crowley Educational Assistant
Verna McFarlane Educational Assistant
Nicki Saini Educational Assistant
Alissa Sanderson Educational Assistant
Rhonda Smith Educational Assistant
Lauren Swiderski Educational Assistant
   
Amanda Jacobson         Counsellor
Anna Ratcliffe Library Technician
   
Graham Roy Head Caretaker
Keith Kraft Assistant Caretaker
Marcine Murphy Assistant Caretaker
Rowena Paano Assistant Caretaker
Susanne Wood Assistant Caretaker
   
Barb Marling Concession
Gwen Mohrbutter Concession