Teaching Staff

Click on the teacher's name to visit individual teacher's pages.

Lydia Pynten Kindergarten lydia.pynten@lpsd.ca
Kim Smith Kindergarten kim.smith@lpsd.ca
Michelle Olson Kindergarten michelle.olson@lpsd.ca
Sherri Weitzel Kindergarten/Grade 1 sherri.weitzel@lpsd.ca
Dawn Laing Grade 1 dawn.laing@lpsd.ca
Brenda Forbes Grade 1 brenda.forbes@lpsd.ca
Marina Prediger Grade 1 marina.prediger@lpsd.ca
Cerissa Steinhauer Grade 2 cerissa.steinhauer@lpsd.ca
Ashley Taylor Grade 2 ashley.taylor@lpsd.ca
Bauni Frasz Grade 2/3 bauni.frasz@lpsd.ca
Betty-Anne Namur Grade 2/3 bettyanne.namur@lpsd.ca
Nicole Burrage Grade 3 nicole.burrage@lpsd.ca
Arrin Heinrichs Grade 3 arrin.heinrichs@lpsd.ca
Raemi Wilchynski Grade 4 raemi.wilchynski@lpsd.ca
Janine Merryweather Grade 4 janine.merryweather@lpsd.ca
Derek Armstrong Grade 4/5 derek.armstrong@lpsd.ca
Jeff Mazzei Grade 5  jeff.mazzei@lpsd.ca
Cornelius Krahn Grade 5  cornelius.krahn@lpsd.ca
Christine Popowich Grade 5 christine.popowich@lpsd.ca
Desiree Ross Grade 6 desiree.ross@lpsd.ca
Collin Walker Grade 6 collin.walker@lpsd.ca
Kriston Cote Grade 7/Home Ec. kriston.cote@lpsd.ca
Jessica Daniels Grade 7 jessica.daniels@lpsd.ca
Chad Smith Grade 7/IA chad.smith@lpsd.ca
Cheryl Holtby Grade 8 cheryl.holtby@lpsd.ca
Justin Kelly Grade 8 justin.kelly@lpsd.ca
Christine Kent Grade 8 christine.kent@lpsd.ca
Brent Hamilton Grade 9 brent.hamilton@lpsd.ca
Mark Westman Grade 9 mark.westman@lpsd.ca
Wanda Wright Art wanda.wright@lpsd.ca
Kevin Jones Band kevin.jones@lpsd.ca
Bryce Pearn Counselor bryce.pearn@lpsd.ca
Jennifer Ball EST jennifer.ball@lpsd.ca
Sheryl Stephens  EST  sheryl.stephens@lpsd.ca
Angela Willard  EST  angela.willard@lpsd.ca
Lynn Kardas French lynn.kardas@lpsd.ca
Hilary Shaw French hilary.shaw@lpsd.ca
Dawn Laing Literacy Lead dawn.laing@lpsd.ca
Michelle Milne Targeted Skills Teacher michelle.milne@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

 

Natasha Alderman Educational Assistant
Tracey Budding Educational Assistant
Sharla Courtenay Educational Assistant
Kimberley Crowley Educational Assistant
Tammy Goulding Educational Assistant
Rebecca Groenen Educational Assistant
Taylor Lorenz Educational Assistant
Verna McFarlane Educational Assistant
Anna Ratcliffe Educational Assistant
Nicki Saini Educational Assistant
Alissa Sanderson Educational Assistant
Rhonda Smith Educational Assistant
   
Amanda Jacobson         Counsellor
Stacey Brown-Rousson Library Technician
   
Graham Roy Head Caretaker
Keith Kraft Assistant Caretaker
Marcine Murphy Assistant Caretaker
Rowena Paano Assistant Caretaker
Susanne Wood Assistant Caretaker
   
Barb Marling Concession
Gwen Mohrbutter Concession