Teaching Staff

Click on the teacher's name to visit individual teacher's pages.

Kim Smith Kindergarten kim.smith@lpsd.ca
Michelle Olson Kindergarten michelle.olson@lpsd.ca
Dawn Laing Grade 1 dawn.laing@lpsd.ca
Chantelle Dube Grade 1 chantelle.dube@lpsd.ca
Amy Wirachowsky Grade 1 amy.wirachowsky@lpsd.ca
Nicki Bishop Grade 1 nicki.bishop@lpsd.ca
Raylene Watson Grade 2 raylene.watson@lpsd.ca
Cerissa Steinhauer Grade 2 cerissa.steinhauer@lpsd.ca
Brenda Brown Grade 2 brenda.brown@lpsd.ca
Arrin Heinrichs Grade 3 arrin.heinrichs@lpsd.ca
Collin Walker Grade 3 collin.walker@lpsd.ca
Nicole Burrage Grade 4 nicole.burrage@lpsd.ca
Raemi Wilchynski Grade 4 raemi.wilchynski@lpsd.ca
Janine Merryweather Grade 4 janine.merryweather@lpsd.ca
Gina Hanson Grade 5 gina.hanson@lpsd.ca
Kriston Cote Grade 5/Home Ec. kriston.cote@lpsd.ca
Jeff Mazzei Grade 5  jeff.mazzei@lpsd.ca
Desiree Ross Grade 5/6 desiree.ross@lpsd.ca
Christine Thiessen Grade 6 christine.thiessen@lpsd.ca
Derek Kappel Grade 6 derek.kappel@lpsd.ca
Jessica Daniels Grade 7 jessica.daniels@lpsd.ca
Chad Smith Grade 7/IA chad.smith@lpsd.ca
Cornelius Krahn Grade 7 cornelius.krahn@lpsd.ca
Lydia Pynten Grade 8 lydia.pynten@lpsd.ca
Justin Kelly Grade 8 justin.kelly@lpsd.ca
Christine Brochu Grade 8 christine.kent@lpsd.ca
Derek Armstrong Grade 9 derek.armstrong@lpsd.ca
Mark Westman Grade 9 mark.westman@lpsd.ca
Wanda Wright Art wanda.wright@lpsd.ca
Kevin Jones Band kevin.jones@lpsd.ca
Jennifer Ball EST jennifer.ball@lpsd.ca
Sheryl Stephens  EST  sheryl.stephens@lpsd.ca
Angela Willard  EST  angela.willard@lpsd.ca
Debra Renton EST debra.renton@lpsd.ca
Brittany Hannah French brittany.hannah@lpsd.ca
Hilary Shaw French hilary.shaw@lpsd.ca
Brent Hamilton PE/Hockey Academy brent.hamilton@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

 

Natasha Alderman Educational Assistant
Jackie Busch Educational Assistant
Sharla Courtenay Educational Assistant
Kimberley Crowley Educational Assistant
Jessie Heck Educational Assistant
Rachelle Henry Educational Assistant
Meagan James Educational Assistant
Verna McFarlane Educational Assistant
Tarra Nohnychuk Educational Assistant
Christy Plant Educational Assistant
Alissa Sanderson Educational Assistant
Rhonda Smith Educational Assistant
Lauren Swiderski Educational Assistant
   
Val Beauchesne        Counselor
Ken Kort Counselor
Anna Ratcliffe Library Technician
   
Keith Kraft Head Caretaker
Rowena Paano Assistant Caretaker
Susanne Wood Assistant Caretaker
Elmer Casco Assistant Caretaker
Mirhet Tesfau Assistant Caretaker
   
Barb Marling Concession
Gwen Mohrbutter Concession